Sun, 26 May 2019 at 16:00

Ny:Lon - Day & Night Bank Holiday Special

DJ Kenny Carpenter, Lenny Fontana, Guy Metter , Ricky Morrison + many more

Tue, 28 May 2019 at 22:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Wed, 29 May 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut

MIDWEEK PARTY - R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 31 May 2019 at 23:00

UKF PRESENTS: NIGHT BASS LONDON:

AC Slater, Distinkt, Shift K3y and more

Sat, 01 Jun 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Jay Lumen, Juliet Fox & BEC

Wed, 05 Jun 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 07 Jun 2019 at 23:00

Late Nights presents:

Late Replies, Marco Strous and More

Sat, 08 Jun 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Oliver Huntemann, Alex Stein & Luther Vine

Wed, 12 Jun 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 14 Jun 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Dirtyphonics, Koven, Muzzy

Sat, 15 Jun 2019 at 14:00

Flotation Day Time:

Orjan Nilsen, Mark Sixma, Marcel Woods, Graham Gold, Davey Asprey + many more!

Sat, 15 Jun 2019 at 23:00

Leave No Trace Presents Desert Hearts

Mikey Lion, Lee Reynolds, Marbs

Wed, 19 Jun 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 21 Jun 2019 at 23:00

Friday at EGG:

Latmun (All Night Long)

Sat, 22 Jun 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Presents: Warung

Victor Ruiz, Leo Janeiro, Leozinho & Vinicius

Wed, 26 Jun 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Fri, 28 Jun 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Ilario Alicante, Roberto Capuano, Fabio Ferro

Sat, 29 Jun 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Fatima Hajji, Lilly Palmer & Kyle E

Fri, 05 Jul 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Dom Dolla & The Aston Shuffle

Sat, 06 Jul 2019 at 14:00

Pure Old Skool Day Time Party

Fabio & Grooverider, Rat Pack, Brockie & Det, Jason Kaye, Ray Hurley, EZM

Sat, 06 Jul 2019 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin: Pride Special

Gegen Berlin Showcase (Bloody Mary Karina Qanir Mar/us) Homostash, M√łnster Queen, Kuntskammer + more

Sat, 20 Jul 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Monoloc, Special Guest TBA & Luther Vine

Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Chris Lake, Martin Ikin & Deeper Purpose