Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Paradox:

Tuesday madness

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Fresher's Special - 18+ - R&B, Charts, House, Commercial + more

Thu, 26 Sep 2019 at 22:00

GLO Thursday

Bringing you the very best of Disco // Classic House, every Thursdays at Egg London

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Yousef 9 Moor Drive Album Launch Party // Dennis Cruz & Jansons

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 14:00

Flotation Day Party:

Tenishia, Robert Nickson, Paul Webster + more

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fckng Serious Showcase Afterparty

Ann Clue, Deniz Bul + more

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 12:00

Summer Session - The Closing Party

Souldynamic, Dennis Valentine, David Bailey + Many more

Wed, 02 Oct 2019 at 23:30

FINAL CUT:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Thu, 03 Oct 2019 at 22:00

GLO Thursday

Bringing you the very best of Disco // Classic House, every Thursdays at Egg London

Fri, 04 Oct 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Ibiza Reunion W/ Sammy Porter, Mark Radford & More

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 14:00

Housework presents:

Outta Space with Jonathan Ulysses

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Dj Rush, J.Fernandes, Luther Vine

Wed, 09 Oct 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Thu, 10 Oct 2019 at 22:00

GLO Thursday

Bringing you the very best of Disco // Classic House, every Thursdays at Egg London

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Sam Paganini (Extended Set) & Zøe

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Magic Mountain High Live, Kyle E, Luther Vine, Made in Paris

Wed, 16 Oct 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 14:00

EGG LDN X ADE

Boat Party // Deborah De Luca, Spektre & Kyle E

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 22:00

GLO Thursday

Bringing you the very best of Disco // Classic House, every Thursdays at Egg London

Fri, 18 Oct 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Bob Sinclar & Guests

Sat, 19 Oct 2019 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin Halloween Edition

Pornceptual - Norman Nodge - Homostash

Wed, 23 Oct 2019 at 23:30

FINAL CUT:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Thu, 24 Oct 2019 at 22:00

GLO Thursday

Special Guests and Resident DJs

Fri, 25 Oct 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Dubzology & Darkside Pres - Soundclash

Sat, 26 Oct 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Hollywood Forever (Halloween Edition)

Wed, 30 Oct 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Thu, 31 Oct 2019 at 22:00

GLO Thursday

Bringing you the very best of Disco // Classic House, every Thursdays at Egg London

Sat, 02 Nov 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Day of the Dead W/ Anja Schneider (Special Guest TBA)

Fri, 08 Nov 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Más Vida W/ Marcellus, Artikal, Sankuh More

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 23:00

Familia 7th Birthday

Deborah De Luca (Extended set) Fabio Ferro

Fri, 22 Nov 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Heidi & Monki

Sat, 14 Dec 2019 at 14:00

Flotation Day Party:

Christmas Panto / Line up TBA

Sat, 21 Dec 2019 at 23:00

Cocoon London

Sven Väth, Dorian Paic & Kyle E

Tue, 31 Dec 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN

NYE / Line up TBA