Sat, 24 Aug 2019 at 9:00

Berlin Berlin: The Birthday:

TrashEra Berlin Showcase, Deepneue, Lipstick Trash, Homostash, Tafkanik, Othon, Mønster Queen, Kuntskammer + More

Sat, 24 Aug 2019 at 12:00

90s & 00s Brunch: Day Party

Londons Best 90s & 00s DJs +Special Guests

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 at 18:00

Promised land Neon Garden Party

Felix Da Housecat X-Press 2 Angelo Ferreri + many more

Tue, 27 Aug 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday madness

Wed, 28 Aug 2019 at 22:30

FINAL CUT

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Mike Vale, Qubiko, Adam and More

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 at 12:00

THE LATIN GROOVE - VIP POOL PARTY

Dj Cano - Jose Luis - Tato - J Carsandas - Kways and Guest Djs

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Mathias Kaden B2B Daniel Stefanik & Kyle E

Tue, 03 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Paradox:

Tuesday madness

Wed, 04 Sep 2019 at 23:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Thomas Schumacher, Rebüke & Fango

Sat, 07 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Luke Slater, Mark Broom, Kyle E & Niamh

Tue, 10 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Paradox:

Tuesday madness

Wed, 11 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Fri, 13 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Freshers Special / Dj Luck & MC Neat, Shola Ama, Kele Le Roc

Sat, 14 Sep 2019 at 18:00

Ny:Lon Pres:

Superfreq / New York x London - Doc Martin, Mr C, Jovonn

Tue, 17 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Paradox:

Tuesday madness

Wed, 18 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Fri, 20 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Harry Shotta x Xyphon: Year of the Lyricist Showcase

Sat, 21 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Friends of Pets Showcase:

Catz N Dogz, Maxxi Soundsystem, Demuir & Luther Vine

Tue, 24 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Paradox:

Tuesday madness

Wed, 25 Sep 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut:

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Fri, 27 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Yousef 9 Moor Drive Album Launch Party // Dennis Cruz & Jansons

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 14:00

Flotation Day Party:

Tenishia, Robert Nickson, Paul Webster + more

Sat, 28 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fckng Serious Showcase Afterparty

Ann Clue, Deniz Bul

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 12:00

Summer Session - The Closing Party

Souldynamic, Dennis Valentine, David Bailey + Many more

Sat, 05 Oct 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Dj Rush, J.Fernandes, Luther Vine

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Sam Paganini (Extended Set) & Zøe

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Magic Mountain High Live, Kyle E, Luther Vine, Made in Paris

Thu, 17 Oct 2019 at 14:00

EGG LDN X ADE

Boat Party // Deborah De Luca, Spektre & Kyle E

Sat, 09 Nov 2019 at 23:00

Familia 7th Birthday

Deborah De Luca (Extended set) Fabio Ferro