Fri, 21 Jan 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Fridays at EGG: presents Disturbia W/ Deeper Purpose, AR (UK)

Sat, 22 Jan 2022 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Spektre 4 Hour Extended Set, Anna Unusyan & Will Lewis

Wed, 26 Jan 2022 at 22:30

Final CUT:

R&B, Charts, House All Night Long (Sold out)

Fri, 28 Jan 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Will Watt, Joba, Darn D + More

Sat, 29 Jan 2022 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Egg LDN Pres: Marika Rossa, Luca Morris B2B Mozzy Rekorder & Oliver Luis Bonias

Wed, 02 Feb 2022 at 22:30

Final CUT:

R&B, Charts, House All Night Long

Fri, 04 Feb 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 05 Feb 2022 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Guy J, Mees Salomé, Kyle E & Sturge

Wed, 09 Feb 2022 at 22:30

Final CUT:

R&B, Charts, House All Night Long

Fri, 11 Feb 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Korolova (UK Debut), Redfreya (UK Debut), Asch Pintura & Mia Aurora

Sat, 12 Feb 2022 at 18:00

Trade - 30th Birthday

Boris, Remco Beekwilder, Fat Tony, VCL, Fidelity Kastrow, Wax Wings Hilit Kolet + More TBA

Wed, 16 Feb 2022 at 22:30

Final CUT:

R&B, Charts, House All Night Long

Fri, 18 Feb 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 19 Feb 2022 at 23:00

Familia

Joyhauser, Mattia Trani Live, Fabio Ferro & Kyle E

Wed, 23 Feb 2022 at 22:30

Final CUT:

R&B, Charts, House All Night Long

Fri, 25 Feb 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 26 Feb 2022 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Line up TBA

Wed, 02 Mar 2022 at 22:30

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House All Night Long

Fri, 04 Mar 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 05 Mar 2022 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Line up TBA

Fri, 25 Mar 2022 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Super Flu, Richie Blacker, Braxton & Mr.Sosa