Sat, 20 Jul 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Monoloc, Ø [Phase] & Luther Vine

Tue, 23 Jul 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday madness

Wed, 24 Jul 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Thu, 25 Jul 2019 at 21:00

Kings Cross Social & Friends:

The House Party Project

Fri, 26 Jul 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Chris Lake, Martin Ikin & Deeper Purpose

Sat, 27 Jul 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Lehar Extended Set, Josh Rich, Arnold, Boris & Kyle E

Tue, 30 Jul 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday madness

Wed, 31 Jul 2019 at 22:30

Final Cut

Midweek Party - R&B, Charts, House and More

Fri, 02 Aug 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG: Deep House Era:

Miguel Campbell, Mark Radford Carano Beats More

Sat, 03 Aug 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Terminal M Showcase with Monika Kruse, Joyhauser, Kyle E

Fri, 09 Aug 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Ferreck Dawn, Offaiah & J Matin

Sat, 10 Aug 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Enrico Sangiuliano, Fabio Ferro, Anthony Castaldo

Fri, 16 Aug 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Night Slugs Pres Hardbody w/ Bok Bok, Scratcha DVA & More

Sat, 17 Aug 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres: Elrow London After Party / Line up TBA

Line up TBA

Sat, 24 Aug 2019 at 9:00

Berlin Berlin: The Birthday

Line up TBA

Sun, 25 Aug 2019 at 17:00

Promised land Neon Garden Party

Felix Da Housecat X-Press 2 Angelo Ferreri + many more

Fri, 30 Aug 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Mike Vale, Qubiko, Adam and More

Sat, 31 Aug 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

EGG LDN Pres: Mathias Kaden B2B Daniel Stefanik & Kyle E

Fri, 06 Sep 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Thomas Schumacher, Rebüke & Fango

Sun, 29 Sep 2019 at 12:00

Summer Session - The Closing Party

Souldynamic, Dennis Valentine, David Bailey + Many more

Fri, 11 Oct 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Sam Paganini (Extended Set) & Zøe

Sat, 12 Oct 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres

Magic Mountain High Live, Kyle E, Luther Vine, Made in Paris