Sat, 16 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Victor Ruiz, Alex Stein, Kyle E & Will Lewis

Tue, 19 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Wed, 20 Oct 2021 at 22:30

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Thu, 21 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Cosmic Tiger:

Thursday party - all night long

Fri, 22 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Todd Terry + Special Guests

Sat, 23 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Josh Butler, Mark Jenkyns & Kyle E

Tue, 26 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Wed, 27 Oct 2021 at 22:30

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Thu, 28 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Cosmic Tiger:

Thursday party - all night long

Fri, 29 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Raffa FL, Bluey, Majesty + More

Sat, 30 Oct 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Hollywood Forever Magdalena, Undercatt (Halloween Special)

Sun, 31 Oct 2021 at 22:00

The Zombie Rave

Halloween Student Party

Wed, 03 Nov 2021 at 22:30

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 05 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Back2front W/ Nicky Blackmarket, Madusa, NV, Outset Generals More

Sat, 06 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

George Privatti, Daniel Orpi

Wed, 10 Nov 2021 at 22:30

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 12 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 13 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Trust W/ Nick Curly, Sante, Lucas Alexander, Mish The Catt

Wed, 17 Nov 2021 at 22:30

Final Cut

R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 19 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Bass Face // LDN // Back2bass . DNB Winter Special + Very Special Guests

Sat, 20 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Line up TBA

Wed, 24 Nov 2021 at 22:30

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Fri, 26 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Guz + Special Guests TBA

Sat, 27 Nov 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Line up TBA

Fri, 03 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 04 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Familia

Joyhauser, Nusha, Fabio Ferro & Kyle E

Fri, 10 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 11 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Line up TBA

Fri, 17 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA

Sat, 18 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Line up TBA

Fri, 24 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Line up TBA - Christmas Eve Special

Fri, 31 Dec 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

NYE - Deborah De Luca - All Night Long