Tue, 03 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Wed, 04 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Thu, 05 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Cosmic Tiger:

House & Disco All Night Long

Fri, 06 Aug 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Ben Malone Presents APEX - Blueprint, Emily Nash

Sat, 07 Aug 2021 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Spektre B2B OC & Verde All Night Long

Tue, 10 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Wed, 11 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Thu, 12 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Cosmic Tiger:

House & Disco All Night Long

Fri, 13 Aug 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

DJ SKT & Deeper Purpose

Sat, 14 Aug 2021 at 23:00

EGG LDN PRES:

Deborah De Luca & Kyle E

Tue, 17 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Wed, 18 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Thu, 19 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Cosmic Tiger:

House & Disco All Night Long

Fri, 20 Aug 2021 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg presents Trash Money

Special Guests: Pete & Bas, Walshythedj

Tue, 24 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Wed, 25 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Final Cut:

R&B, Charts, House and more

Thu, 26 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Cosmic Tiger:

House & Disco All Night Long

Tue, 31 Aug 2021 at 22:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness

Sat, 04 Sep 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Eli Brown, Lilly Palmer & Kyle e

Sat, 18 Sep 2021 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Dave Angel, Anna Tur & Kyle E

Sat, 25 Sep 2021 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Latmun (Extended Set), Knowhat & Kyle E