Tue, 26 Mar 2019 at 22:00

Paradox

Tuesday party

Fri, 29 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

PAWSA (All Night Long)

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN presents:

Jan Blomqvist + Live Band

Tue, 02 Apr 2019 at 22:00

Paradox presents

Tuesday madness

Fri, 05 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Fridays at EGG: MS Dynamite

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 at 14:00

Flotation Day Party:

Menno De Jong, Judge Jules, Tall Paul, Special Guest - Alex M.O.R.P.H

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Bade Records 5th Anniversary Night Time:

DJ Deep, Desert Sound Colony, Brothers Black, Cezar, Ada Kaleh

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Flotation After Party:

Alex M.O.R.P.H, Indecent Noise, Nicholson

Tue, 09 Apr 2019 at 22:00

Paradox presents

Tuesday madness

Fri, 12 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Collaection Deep by Felix Jaehn

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Quartz Rec Showcase with Paul Ritch, Cardao, Kmyle Live

Tue, 16 Apr 2019 at 22:00

Paradox presents

Tuesday madness

Thu, 18 Apr 2019 at 22:00

Mamacita 'Easter Edition'

Hip-Hop & Reggaeton + more TBA

Fri, 19 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Bass LDN presents

Brockie & Det, Artful Dodger, Crazy Cousinz

Sat, 20 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Pres:

999999999, DeFeKT & Jasmine Azarian, Kyle E

Sun, 21 Apr 2019 at 14:00

Berlin Berlin Uncut

❌ Day & Dark Rave: Boris, Pornceptual, Buttons

Tue, 23 Apr 2019 at 22:00

Paradox presents

Tuesday madness

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Nathan Dawe, Jamie Duggan, Patrick Nazemi

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN 16th Birthday:

Nicole Moudaber, Artbat, Frankey & Sandrino, Hito, Anna V, Crazy Sonic, Kyle E, Luther Vine, Gold Diggers

Tue, 30 Apr 2019 at 22:00

Paradox presents

Tuesday madness

Fri, 03 May 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Lost Frequencies, Deeper Purpose

Sat, 04 May 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN Presents

Matador, Anna, Luther Vine

Sat, 11 May 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Presents:

Kiasmos (DJ Set), Stimming Live

Sat, 25 May 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN presents

Materia with Marco Bailey, Vril (Live), Jonas Kopp