Tue, 17 Jul 2018 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests and Resident Djs

Wed, 18 Jul 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Party Every Wednesday

Fri, 20 Jul 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Mr Afterparty presents Eleventh: Cuartero, OC & Verde & More

Sat, 21 Jul 2018 at 23:00

R&S Records

With Mariel Ito, Evigt Morker, Renaat Vandepapeliere, Ada Kaleh and G-Prod

Tue, 24 Jul 2018 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident Djs

Fri, 27 Jul 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg

Fisher, Ferreck Dawn, Anderson Noise, MANT

Sat, 28 Jul 2018 at 23:00

Egg LDN presents:

Omar-S, Pariah, FYI Chris & Phonica Dj's

Tue, 31 Jul 2018 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident Djs

Fri, 03 Aug 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG

Viper Recordings with Cyantific, The Upbeats, Dillinja, Culture Shock b2b 1991 & more...

Sat, 04 Aug 2018 at 23:00

Eastern Electrics Official After Party

Matador, Guti, Mella Dee, Spencer Parker, Brawther and more

Fri, 10 Aug 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Weiss, Prok | Fitch, Kane & Sanchez

Sat, 11 Aug 2018 at 23:00

Familia

Gary Beck, Wehbba, Kevin de Vries

Sat, 18 Aug 2018 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin:

Pornceptual, Guido Schneider b2b Alex Kraemer, Jonty Skrufff, Homostash

Sat, 25 Aug 2018 at 23:00

Egg presents:

Colin Benders, Delta Funktionen and DeFeKT

Sun, 26 Aug 2018 at 22:00

Metalheadz

Carnival Afterparty

Sat, 01 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Egg LDN presents:

Sammy Dee, Bella Sarris, Azimute, Joe Le Groove

Fri, 07 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg

Alison Wonderland

Sat, 08 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Familia

Paul Ritch (4 Hour Set) Bart Skils, Stiv Hey

Fri, 14 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Fred V & Grafix

Fri, 21 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG

PAWSA 6-Hour Set

Sat, 22 Sep 2018 at 23:00

EGG presents

Danny Tenaglia (Extended Set)

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Egg presents:

Nic Fanciulli (Extended Marathon Set)