Fri, 20 Jan 2017 at 23:00

EGG Presents:

Lost Frequencies

Sat, 21 Jan 2017 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin

Sisyphos Showcase & Berlin All Stars

Tue, 24 Jan 2017 at 23:00

Paradox

House & Techno Fusion

Wed, 25 Jan 2017 at 22:30

Wavy. 25th January

Grime Vs Trap Special

Fri, 27 Jan 2017 at 23:00

Egg Presents

Leftwing & Kody, Latmun, Tommy Vercetti

Sat, 28 Jan 2017 at 23:00

DJ Mag Sessions

Anja Schneider, Rodriguez Jr., Davide Squillace, Haiku575

Tue, 31 Jan 2017 at 23:00

Paradox

Line up TBA

Wed, 01 Feb 2017 at 22:30

Wavy. 1st February

I'm a Belieber

Fri, 03 Feb 2017 at 23:00

Egg Presents

Franky Rizardo, Anotr, Klangkuenstler

Sat, 04 Feb 2017 at 23:00

FCKING SERIOUS Label showcase

Boris Brejcha, Denis Bul, Ann Clue & Theydream

Fri, 10 Feb 2017 at 23:00

Secondcity presents The End: Mark Fanciulli & Manu Gonzalez

Mark Fanciulli & Manu Gonzalez

Sat, 11 Feb 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Luigi Madonna, Luca Agnelli, Enrico Sangiuliano

Fri, 17 Feb 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents:

Sonny Fodera Frequently Flying Tour, Walker & Royce

Sat, 25 Feb 2017 at 23:00

Sabajaq

Pig&dan, D-Unity, Vinicius Honorio & More

Fri, 03 Mar 2017 at 23:00

Egg Presents

Doorly & Friends w/ Basement Jaxx (Dj Set) & More TBA

Sat, 04 Mar 2017 at 23:00

Toolroom Live

Toolroom Live with Mark Knight, Mark Knight, Oliver Dollar, Prok & Fitch, Olivier Giacomotto, Weiss & more

Fri, 10 Mar 2017 at 23:00

My House with Martin Solveig

Plus Guests TBA

Sat, 11 Mar 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Monika Kruse, Ramiro Lopez, Sinisa Tamamovic, Frankyeffe

Fri, 17 Mar 2017 at 23:00

Egg Presents:

Claptone & More TBA

Sat, 18 Mar 2017 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin

Line-up TBA

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents D-Vine Sounds:

Sam Divine, Grant Nelson, Parris & Lloyd & more...

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Sasha Carassi, The Advent & Paride Saraceni

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Unusual Suspects Ibiza

Oliver Huntemann, Thomas Melchior, Maayan Nidam, Valentino Kanzyani