Wed, 16 Jan 2019 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Fri, 18 Jan 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Cloonee, Iglesias, Kinnerman

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN presents:

Sam Paganini (Extended Set), ZØE

Tue, 22 Jan 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests and Resident Djs

Wed, 23 Jan 2019 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Fri, 25 Jan 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Sidney Charles, Ronnie Spiteri

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 at 23:00

10 Years of Woo!

With Marcel Fengler, Jennifer Cardini, Aldoina, Kyle E, Venice Calypso and more

Tue, 29 Jan 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident Djs

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 at 22:30

Mamacita

Hip-Hop & Reggaeton

Fri, 01 Feb 2019 at 22:00

Red Bull Music presents: Refractions

With Dub Phizix, Strategy, Randall, Lenzman, Fabio, Alix Perez and many more

Sat, 02 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN presents:

James Zabiela, Harrison Bdp, Earth Trax, Luther Vine

Fri, 08 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Detlef (All Night Long)

Fri, 15 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

East End Dubs, Remelie

Sat, 16 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Form Showcase with Julian Jeweil, Popof, Mladen Tomic

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin

Tainted Love Affair: Pornceptual, Berlin All Stars, Homostash, Mønster Queen, Luther Vine and more...

Sat, 09 Mar 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN presents:

Dj Rush (3 Hour set), More TBA

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Bart Skils, Gary Beck (Album Tour Date)