Fri, 01 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Egg presents:

Finnebassen, Martin Ikin, Jess Bays

Sat, 02 Jul 2016 at 14:00

Jamm Factory:

Daytime Summer Street Eats & Music Festival

Sat, 02 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin:

The Birthday: Tobi Neumann, Cinthie, Sisyphos Showcase and More

Tue, 05 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Paradox:

Guests TBA

Fri, 08 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Tough Love presents Get Twisted with

Dj Target, Ryan Blyth, Blaise + more

Sat, 09 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Familia:

Popof, ItaloJohnson and guests

Fri, 15 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Lost Records:

Leftwing & Kody, Nathan Barato, Pawsa and more TBA

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 at 13:00

Deep Sea Summer Daytime Terrace Party:

Mark Fanciulli

Sat, 16 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Egg presents:

Jay Lumen, Metodi Hristov, Caleb Calloway

Fri, 22 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Egg Presents:

Cristoph, Detlef, ANOTR

Sat, 23 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Egg Presents:

Boris Brejcha, Marc Romboy, Mark Reeve

Fri, 29 Jul 2016 at 23:00

Egg Presents:

Mihalis Safras, Raffa FL, Apollo 84

Sat, 30 Jul 2016 at 23:00

mobilee Showcase:

Anja Schneider, Re.You, Ray Okpara

Sat, 06 Aug 2016 at 23:00

Eastern Electrics After Party:

Steve Lawler, Dense & Pika, Waifs & Strays, PBR Streetgang

Sat, 13 Aug 2016 at 23:00

Familia:

Markantonio, BlackDivision Live (Luigi Madonna & Roberto Capuano), Harvey Mckay

Sat, 20 Aug 2016 at 23:00

Egg Presents:

Dubspeeka, Pig & Dan + Special Guest TBA

Sun, 28 Aug 2016 at 21:00

Promised Land:

Mr C, Flashmob, Terry Farley, Dj Fabio, Colin Dale

Sat, 01 Oct 2016 at 23:00

Toolroom Live:

Mark Knight and More TBA

Sat, 15 Oct 2016 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin:

Guests TBA