Tue, 22 Aug 2017 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Wed, 23 Aug 2017 at 22:30

BoxD

Weekly party

Fri, 25 Aug 2017 at 23:00

Garage Special Carnival Warm Up

DJ Luck & MC Neat, Artful Dodger

Sat, 26 Aug 2017 at 23:00

Sabajaq Carnival Bank Holiday

Jay Lumen, Nathan Barato, Layton Giordani, Vinicius Honorio + more...

Sun, 27 Aug 2017 at 21:00

Promised Land

Todd Terry + more TBA

Tue, 29 Aug 2017 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Fri, 01 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents:

Cassius, Alex Metric, More TBA

Sat, 02 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Egg Presents

Reinier Zonneveld Live, Gabriel Ananda, Truant, Kyle E

Fri, 08 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg

Franky Rizardo, OC & Verde, Tommy Vercetti

Sat, 09 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Familia: Pig&Dan, Anna, Bart Skils (Drumcode)

Fri, 15 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg

Miguel Bastida, Mihalis Safras, Raffa FL

Sat, 16 Sep 2017 at 23:00

This and That Showcase

Davide Squillace, Re.You, Basti Grub

Fri, 22 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Röyksopp (Dj Set)

Sat, 23 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Unusual Suspects x Housekeeping

Adam Shelton B2B Subb-An, Alex & Digby, DeWalta, Frank Storm & More

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Toolroom Live:

Mark Knight B2B Technasia, Format:B, Weiss, Walker & Royce and More...

Sat, 07 Oct 2017 at 23:00

Sabajaq

Laurent Garnier (4-Hour Set)

Fri, 13 Oct 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Lost Frequencies

Sat, 14 Oct 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Julian Jeweil, Deborah de Luca, Juliet Fox

Sat, 21 Oct 2017 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin

Andre Galluzzi, Guido Schneider, Sisyphos, Betriebsfeier, Homostash + More

Fri, 03 Nov 2017 at 22:00

Spearhead presents

D&B's finest

Sat, 11 Nov 2017 at 23:00

Familia 5th Birthday

Terminal M Showcase, Monika Kruse, Metodi Hristov, Skober

Sat, 23 Dec 2017 at 23:00

Familia Christmas Special:

Sam Paganini Zenith World Tour