Tue, 25 Sep 2018 at 22:30

Paradox

WILL BE HOSTED @ FIRE CLUB THIS WEEK

Wed, 26 Sep 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Party Every Wednesday

Fri, 28 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Michael Calfan, Synapson, Deeper Purpose

At Oval Space

Sat, 29 Sep 2018 at 23:00

Egg London presents

A Night at E1

Wed, 03 Oct 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Fri, 05 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Fridays at Egg:

Netsky, DJ Craze and Notion

Sat, 06 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Egg LDN & Dusty Love Tribe Pres:

Jan Blomqvist Live, YokoO, Chaim & Dusty Love Tribe Dj's

Wed, 10 Oct 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Fri, 12 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Fridays at Egg:

Lost Frequencies

Sat, 13 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Familia:

Reinier Zonneveld (Live), Markantonio, Roberto Capuano and More

Wed, 17 Oct 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Fri, 19 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Wilkinson presents

Sleepless with Special guests TBA

Sat, 20 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Berlin Berlin Halloween Special

Gegen Berlin Showcase, Peter Schumann b2b Bo Irion, Homostash

Wed, 24 Oct 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Fri, 26 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Hollywood Forever Halloween Pt1:

Danny Howard, Max Chapman, PAX

Sat, 27 Oct 2018 at 22:00

Hollywood Forever Halloween Pt2:

Tronic Showcase with Christian Smith, Drunken Kong, Loco & Jam

Wed, 31 Oct 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Halloween Special

Fri, 09 Nov 2018 at 22:00

Egg LDN presents

Repopulate Mars with Lee Foss, Latmun, Josh Butler, Nathan Barato

Sat, 10 Nov 2018 at 22:00

Familia 6th Birthday:

Monika Kruse, Thomas Schumacher, Sinisa Tamamovic

Fri, 16 Nov 2018 at 22:00

Fridays at Egg:

Boris Brejcha b2b Ann Clue (Extended set)

Sat, 17 Nov 2018 at 22:00

EGG LDN presents

Fritz Kalkbrenner, GHEIST

Sat, 24 Nov 2018 at 22:00

Egg LDN Pres:

Novamute, R&S Records, Phonica Records

Fri, 30 Nov 2018 at 22:00

Viper Recordings Presents:

Matrix & Futurebound 'Mystery Machine' Album Launch Party

Sat, 01 Dec 2018 at 22:00

Toolroom Live

With Mark Knight and More TBA

Sat, 08 Dec 2018 at 22:00

Familia:

Deborah De Luca, Victor Ruiz, Stephan Hinz