Tue, 25 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Dj Mag Sessions

Santé, Sidney Charles, A- Trak, Alexis Raphael

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Sabajaq

Jay Lumen, Pleasurekraft, Catz 'n Dogz, Kim Ann Foxman and more

Wed, 03 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 05 May 2017 at 23:00

Egg LDN Birthday Weekend Part I

Erick Morillo All Night Long

Sat, 06 May 2017 at 23:00

Egg LDN Birthday Weekend Part II

Green Velvet, Enrico Sangiuliano,Tobi Neumann & More

Wed, 10 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 12 May 2017 at 23:00

Egg LDN Garage Special with

Matt Jam Lamont, DJ Luck & MC Neat, Kele Le Roc

Sat, 13 May 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Julian Jeweil, Metodi Hristov, Joran Van Pol

Wed, 17 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 19 May 2017 at 22:00

Spearhead presents

4 Rooms of D&B's finest

Sat, 20 May 2017 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin

Keinemusik, Beste Modus & Sisyphos Showcase

Fri, 26 May 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Tube & Berger, Juliet Sikora, Adam Saville

Sat, 27 May 2017 at 23:00

Moon Harbour 100 Showcase

Matthias Tanzmann, Davide Squillace, Luna City Express

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 at 12:00

Pure Science 20

All Dayer

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Luigi Madonna, Markantonio, Roberto Capuano

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Boris Brejcha & More TBA...

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Detlef, Mihalis Safras, Latmun & More

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Mathias Kaden (4 Hour set), Egbert Live, Fabio Florido, Razzmatazz BCN

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Toolroom Live:

Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA