Sat, 16 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Form Showcase with Julian Jeweil, Popof, Mladen Tomic

Tue, 19 Feb 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness With Special Guests & Resident Djs

Fri, 22 Feb 2019 at 23:00

B2B

With Pirupa, Leon, Doorly, Alisha, Juan Baiz, Lucas Alexander, Griff

Sat, 23 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin

Tainted Love Affair: Pornceptual, Berlin All Stars, Homostash, Mønster Queen, Luther Vine and more...

Tue, 26 Feb 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident Djs

Fri, 01 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Late Replies, Made You Look, Ninety One, Ren Phillips & YingYang

Sat, 02 Mar 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN Pres:

Respekt Showcase with Spektre, OC & Verde, Sama, Transcode

Thu, 07 Mar 2019 at 22:00

Mamacita

Hip-Hop & Reggaeton

Fri, 08 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

TBA

Sat, 09 Mar 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN presents:

Dj Rush (3 Hour set), More TBA

Fri, 15 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Spectrasoul, Fred V, Etherwood, Submorphics

Sat, 16 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Bart Skils, Gary Beck (Album Tour Date)

Fri, 22 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Grum, Tinlicker, Tim Engelhardt (Live)

Sat, 23 Mar 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN presents:

YokoO, Chaim, Yotam Avni

Sat, 30 Mar 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN presents:

Jan Blomqvist Live Band, More TBA

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 at 14:00

Flotation:

Menno De Jong, Judge Jules, Tall Paul, Special Guest - Alex M.O.R.P.H

Sat, 06 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Bade Records 5th Anniversary:

DJ Deep, Desert Sound Colony, Brothers Black, Cezar, Ada Kaleh

Sat, 13 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Quartz Rec Showcase with Paul Ritch, Cardao, Kmyle Live

Sun, 21 Apr 2019 at 14:00

Berlin Berlin Uncut

❌ Day & Dark Rave

Fri, 26 Apr 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Nathan Dawe, Jamie Duggan, Patrick Nazemi

Sat, 27 Apr 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN 16th Birthday:

Nicole Moudaber, Artbat, Many More TBA...