Tue, 28 Mar 2017 at 23:00

Paradox: Tuesday madness

House & techno fusion

Wed, 29 Mar 2017 at 22:30

Certified 29th March

90s Vs 00s [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 31 Mar 2017 at 23:00

Get Twisted presents Tough Love:

Man Without A Clue, Leon Lour, Litek, N:Fostell & Blaise

Sat, 01 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Eastern Electrics Launch Party:

Deborah De Luca, Wehbba, Simon Baker + Secret Headliner TBA

Wed, 05 Apr 2017 at 22:30

Certified. 5th April

Frat Party [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 07 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents D-Vine Sounds:

Sam Divine, Grant Nelson, Parris & Lloyd & more...

Sat, 08 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Sasha Carassi, The Advent & Paride Saraceni

Wed, 12 Apr 2017 at 22:30

Certified. 12th April

The Rihanna Party [£1 Drinks]

Thu, 13 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents Easter Thursday Special

Idris Elba, Low Steppa & Tommy Vercetti

Fri, 14 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Lost Frequencies

Sat, 15 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Unusual Suspects Ibiza

Oliver Huntemann, Thomas Melchior, Maayan Nidam, Valentino Kanzyani

Sun, 16 Apr 2017 at 15:00

Promised Land & Funkin you: Day / Night party & BBQ

The Shapeshifters, Dj Spen, Terry Francis

Wed, 19 Apr 2017 at 22:30

Certified. 19th April

King Kanye [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 21 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Egg Presents

Format:B, Miguel Bastida, Mirco Caruso

Sat, 22 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents:

Stephan Hinz, Mikael Jonasson, Simo Lorenz

Wed, 26 Apr 2017 at 22:30

Certified. 26th April

I'm a Belieber [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 28 Apr 2017 at 23:00

DJ Mag Sessions

Santé, Sidney Charles, A- Trak, Alexis Raphael

Sat, 29 Apr 2017 at 23:00

Sabajaq

Jay Lumen, Pleasurekraft, Catz 'n Dogz, Kim Ann Foxman and more

Wed, 03 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified. 3rd May

Nicki Minaj Party [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 05 May 2017 at 23:00

Egg LDN Birthday Weekend Part I

Erick Morillo All Night Long

Sat, 06 May 2017 at 23:00

Egg LDN Birthday Weekend Part II

Green Velvet, Enrico Sangiuliano,Tobi Neumann & More

Wed, 10 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified. 10th May

Drake Night [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Sat, 13 May 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Julian Jeweil, Metodi Hristov, Joran Van Pol

Wed, 17 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified. 17th May

Beyoncé Night [£1 Drinks + Free Entry]

Fri, 19 May 2017 at 22:00

Spearhead presents

4 Rooms of D&B's finest

Sat, 20 May 2017 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin

Keinemusik, Beste Modus & Sisyphos Showcase

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 at 12:00

Pure Science 20

All Dayer

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Luigi Madonna, Markantonio, Roberto Capuano

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Detlef, Mihalis Safras, Latmun & More

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Toolroom Live:

Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA