Wed, 12 Dec 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Thu, 13 Dec 2018 at 20:00

DJ Mag's Best Of British Awards 2018:

Very Special Guest, Eats Everything, CamelPhat, James Zabiela, Rebekah, Perc, Weiss & Many more...

Fri, 14 Dec 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Joris Delacroix & More

Sat, 15 Dec 2018 at 23:00

EGG Christmas Fiasco:

Fiedel, Venice Calypso, Dahc Dermur VIII, Wandson Maxx and More

Tue, 18 Dec 2018 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness With Special Guests & Resident Djs

Wed, 19 Dec 2018 at 22:30

Boxd

Student Night

Fri, 21 Dec 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at Egg:

Late Replies, Pat Wilson B2b Rossi, SUCASA, Made you Look, AZAAD

Sat, 22 Dec 2018 at 23:00

EGG LDN presents:

Ilario Alicante, Metodi Hristov, Luther Vine

Wed, 26 Dec 2018 at 23:00

EGG x Magna Carta Pres Boxing Day Special

Lauren Lo Sung, Terry Francis, Dan Farserelli

Fri, 28 Dec 2018 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

PAWSA (All Night Long)

Sat, 29 Dec 2018 at 23:00

Berlin Berlin:

Gegen, Bordel Des Arts, Homostash, Kuntskammer, Luther Vine

Mon, 31 Dec 2018 at 21:00

EGG LDN NYE:

Charlotte de Witte, Luigi Madonna, Regal, Tobi Neumann, Manu Gonzalez, Luther Vine, Warboy and many more...

Tue, 01 Jan 2019 at 22:30

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - NYD Special - Guests & Resident Djs

Fri, 04 Jan 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Payback

Sat, 05 Jan 2019 at 23:00

Egg LDN presents:

Residents & Special Guest

Sat, 12 Jan 2019 at 23:00

Familia:

Layton Giordani, Mirror States, Fabio Ferro

Sat, 19 Jan 2019 at 23:00

EGG LDN presents:

Sam Paganini (Extended Set), ZØE

Sat, 26 Jan 2019 at 23:00

10 Years of Woo!

With Marcel Fengler, Jennifer Cardini, Aldoina and Kyle E

Thu, 31 Jan 2019 at 22:30

Mamacita

Hip-Hop & Reggaeton

Fri, 08 Feb 2019 at 23:00

Fridays at EGG:

Detlef (All Night Long)