Tue, 23 May 2017 at 23:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Wed, 24 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks]

Fri, 26 May 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Tube & Berger, Juliet Sikora, Adam Saville

Sat, 27 May 2017 at 23:00

Moon Harbour 100 Showcase

Matthias Tanzmann, Davide Squillace, Luna City Express

Sun, 28 May 2017 at 21:00

Promised Land 13th Birthday

Robert Owens, X-Press 2, Shades Of Rhythm, Colin Dale + more

Tue, 30 May 2017 at 23:00

Paradox

Tuesday Madness - Special Guests Resident DJs

Wed, 31 May 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks]

Fri, 02 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Get Twisted Presents

Tough Love: MJ Cole, Blaise, N:Fostell, Nastaly

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 at 12:00

Pure Science 20

All Dayer

Sat, 03 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Gaiser (Live) III Album Tour, Dustin Zahn, Luca Agnelli

Wed, 07 Jun 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks]

Fri, 09 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Philip George, Mark Fanciulli and Leonardo Gonnelli

Sat, 10 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Luigi Madonna, Markantonio, Roberto Capuano

Wed, 14 Jun 2017 at 22:30

Certified.

Student Party [£1 Drinks]

Fri, 16 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Flow

Franky Rizardo, Max Chapman & Jasper Fioole

Sat, 17 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Sabajaq

DJ Hell, Severino, Hifi Sean, Josh Caffe, Wax Wings

Fri, 23 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Egg Presents

PAWSA, Brett Gould, Luvstuff

Sat, 24 Jun 2017 at 23:00

The Zoo Project x Warung

Oxia, Leo Janeiro, Ben Rau + more

Fri, 30 Jun 2017 at 23:00

Aarrival Presents

Sonny Fodera, Mat.Joe & Marc Spence

Sat, 01 Jul 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Boris Brejcha & More TBA...

Fri, 07 Jul 2017 at 23:00

Egg presents

Egg presents: Detlef B2B Latmun, Mihalis Safras & More& More

Sat, 08 Jul 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Mathias Kaden (4 Hour set), Egbert Live, Fabio Florido, Razzmatazz BCN

Sat, 05 Aug 2017 at 23:00

Eastern Electrics

Official Afterparty

Fri, 11 Aug 2017 at 23:00

EGG presents

EGG presents: Leon B2B Pirupa, Paolo Martini

Sat, 12 Aug 2017 at 23:00

Familia

Senso Sounds Showcase Oliver Huntemann, Victor Ruiz | Timmo (Drumcode)

Sat, 30 Sep 2017 at 23:00

Toolroom Live:

Mark Knight, Weiss & Many More TBA